20121105-113900.jpg

Hey guys,

Mondays can be tough, especially the week after a holiday… With all of the chocolate and candy floating around, it’s hard to stay on track. I have had a hard time with workouts lately, but diet I can control:) Today has been busy at the office, and I was feeling a bit sluggish, so I headed to Mothers Market and picked up a few goodies:

Deluxe Cleansing Juice: beets, carrots, wheatgrass, spinach, apple
Fresh Kale Salad: kale, tomatoes, cranberries, almonds, lemon juice, olive oil, s&p

Ginkgo Biloba 🙂

And back to the office! Feeling better then I would have if I had just gone and gotten another coffee (although I might need that if I can make it to a workout tonight) lol…

Happy Monday Everyone!

Btw: How often do you Yelp?! I check in often, add me an check out some of my great finds in CA:)!
ID: Candice R.
Email Search: candiceroque@gmail.com

(I’ve had the acct. since before I got married, so I need to update the ID lol) if I change it ill be sure to send u guys the new info:)!

Lots of Love,
Mrs. B

