Tags

, , ,

Hey Guys!

I had to share a quick post about one of the food trucks that was at the art show Brett and I went to the other night for the Dalit Fundraiser at Hurley HQ. It was a great event and we even took home a piece of art! It reminds me a bit of some of the Picasso prints I brought back from Spain with the colors used…

The Longboards Ice Cream Truck was one of 3 vendors at the event, and the Ice Cream was delish! They dip your flavor into milk or dark chocolate, and then have tons of toppings you can add to it! I chose a vanilla ice cream stick with milk chocolate and pretzels (A.K.A: A Girl Fight)… So good! I only got through half though because I was too busy talking! lol… Check out some of the photos:

Follow them on twitter: @followthevan

Or click here to check out their website for updates

Hope you all had a great weekend!

Lots of Love,

Mrs. B

