Tags

, , ,

Hey Everyone!

My lunch just rescheduled so I have a few minutes to get a post or two out before getting back to work… I thought I’d share a couple photos from a CAbi party I hosted a couple weeks ago…

If you haven’t heard of this clothing line, you’re truly missing out! CAbi stands for Carol Anderson by Invitation. It’s a private clothing line that models the Mary Kay and Stella and Dot business models. They offer 2 collections a year: Spring Summer & Fall Winter. All of the clothes are made with quality fabrics that fit and flatter every body type! I love the versatility of the pieces because they work for both a professional and a casual woman who wants pieces they can dress up or down. Check them out and see how you can get involved!

20120925-124233.jpg

20120925-124258.jpg

20120925-124318.jpg

20120925-124335.jpg

What could be better then getting your girlfriends together for shopping in your own home?! I love the fun atmosphere it creates and think you would too!

Click this link to view their current line:
Donna Becker CAbi Consultant

