Tags

, , , ,

20120625-210837.jpg

Hey Everyone,

Just made a trip to Sprouts for the week and thought I’d share this easy to make dinner with you all. I bought some broccolini and had some grape tomatoes in the fridge. I didn’t want to spend 30 minutes cooking the chicken so I used the frozen grilled chicken breasts we buy every week from the local grocery store. Here’s what you’ll need:

Ingredients:

•4-6 oz grilled chicken
•1 small bunch of broccolini
•10 grape tomatoes cut in half
•Balsamic vinegar
•EVOO
•Salt & pepper
•Mrs Dash garlic & herb seasoning
•Fresh grated Parmesan

Directions:

-Preheat the oven to 400
-Add broccolini and tomatoes to a roasting pan. (I line mine with aluminum foil for easy clean up.)
-Drizzle the veggies with balsamic and EVOO.
-Sprinkle salt & pepper
-In a microwave safe dish, add frozen chicken and the garlic & herb seasoning
-Cook the veggies for 8-10 minutes until the tomatoes start to brown.
-Microwave the chicken for 3-4 minutes
-Plate the dish and garnish with a bit of Parmesan cheese.

That’s it! Super easy and yummy! I made some extra lean ground turkey and friend rice for meals this week too. Give it a try and let me know what you think:)

Lots of Love,
Mrs. B

20120625-210845.jpg

