Tags

, , ,

Hey Everyone!

Hope you all are having a great Memorial Day Vacation from work… I was so glad I didn’t have to wake up to an alarm this morning. I’m so appreciative for these holidays and the remembrance we give for others… My younger brother Alex is stationed in Pearl Harbor serving in the Navy and I an so grateful even though I miss him like crazy! Just want to say thank you to everyone serving an those with family members away as well.

On another note, Brett and I fly back home to Orange County today. The security check at this airport isn’t heavily staffed or organized so it took us a little longer to get through then usual. Once we got to our gate we were able to sit and relax. We thought it would be good to grab some food before boarding so that we weren’t starving when we land. There’s a Starbucks, Burger King, and Great American Bagel Bakery that are centered around the N Gates, as well as one or 2 sit down places. The Starbucks like was pretty short and they had some fruit and some veggie trays that looks really good. I grabbed the veggie tray since I’ve been on a food overload the past few days:) Brett and I also split a turkey bagel sandwich from The Great American Bagel Bakery. The bagel was fresh and try give a decent amount of turkey, but don’t offer any additional sides like Avocado… I can’t wait to show you guys the photos and stories from all the great vendors and restaurants in Seattle! And now you have some options should you need food at the SEA-TAC Airport:)

*oh and I apologize for the delay on Spain posts but have been journaling the trip like a mad woman so I’ll have more to post this week:) I appreciate the new follows… Don’t forget to tell your friends!

Lots of Love,

Mrs. B

20120528-213051.jpg

20120528-213058.jpg

20120528-213108.jpg

Btw: has anyone seen the TVs they’re putting in Taxis now? They even have a credit card slide for easy payment!…

20120528-213219.jpg

