Hello Everyone!

I’m back from Spain. I must say I feel so grateful to have had the opportunity to go to Europe, and have the experiences that I did! I kept a journal while on my trip and took lots of photos so I plan on compiling some posts to share some of the amazing events with you all. It will include restaurants, personal encounters, 2 art museums, and some other highlights from Barcelona, Madrid, Toledo, and a tiny pueblo past Avila called Mancera de Abajo where we had a day that was something out of a story book:) I hope you will all stay tuned, keeping notes and documenting this experience has really refreshed my love of writing and reviews. I wish I could do this all day! Hope everyone is having a great week… I’ll be working off all the food the next few weeks:)

Lots of Love,

Mrs.B

 

